Tsuki ga Kirei ep. 11

Azumi started to study hard in order to keep his promise and get to the same school as Mizuno. However it’s no wonder he is unwilling to tell this to his parents, I guess he knows too that his reasons aren’t really the best ones. However I don’t see how ANY reason to work hard could be a bad reason, so the initial reaction of his parents is weird to me. Mizuno in the meantime knits a scarf to Azumi, which tops Azumi’s christmas present by a magnitude at least.

 I don’t really expect great things to happen in the last episode, but however Tsuki ga Kirei end will make it a rare gem in school romance anime. I’m glad I followed this show.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2017 spring, Progress Report, Tsuki ga Kirei

Leave a Reply

